1-800-262-5483
My Cart: 0 items - $0.00

Helping Hearts For Over 30 Years

Res-Q GlycoMarine Joint Support - 84 Capsules

Quality
Price
Value
38 Review(s)
Res-Q GlycoMarine Joint Support Item #0135

Save $167.76/year

Click for Details

Res-Q GlycoMarine Joint Support Quality Guaranteed
  • Reduces inflammation and helps stiffness*
  • Promotes joint mobility*
  • Supports joint function*
Gluten Free Soy Free Dairy Free Caffeine Free Non-GMO

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent no knee pain Review by AndySki
Quality
Price
Value

I first tried this product over one year ago. I have arthritis and had my left knee replaced almost three years ago. I have problems with the right knee too and do not want to go through surgery. I do not have knee or shoulder pain now. I take this once or twice a day. This products works for me. I am going to investigate stem cell or prolotherapy for my right knee, shoulder, herniated disks in my lower back. No low back pain too. Maybe if I tried this over three years ago, I would have not had my left knee replaced. Thank you.

(Posted on 8/11/2018)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

Meh Review by James
Severn, MD; Age: 60-74
Quality
Price
Value

Been using for 2 months have not noticed any benefit.

(Posted on 1/30/2017)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

Beware of adverse reactions Review by Conya
Quality
Price
Value

My husband was on this for about 3 weeks. Began experiencing severe itchy eyes with redness. Symptoms went away once he stopped taking them. So I thought I'd finish the bottle and on the 1st day, itching and burning on my legs. Getting a refund. Neither of us have any food allergies.

(Posted on 11/29/2016)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

love it Review by Aliscia Lynn
Boyertown, PA; Age: 30-44
Quality
Price
Value

works great

(Posted on 9/21/2016)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

GREAT PRODUCT Review by Malcolm
Pitman, NJ; Age: 75+
Quality
Price
Value

I USE THIS PRODUCT DAILY TO REDUCE MY JOINT PAIN

(Posted on 8/17/2016)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

This stuff really works Review by Richard
Columbia, MD; Age: 60-74
Quality
Price
Value

I have 2 hips that need to be replaced, but I don't have the time to get hip replacement done. I started taking Glyco-Marine everyday. I've noticed a great improvement in range of motion and an improvement in the pain associated with my hips. I spend a lot of time on my feet and I am convinced Glyco-Marine is the reason. It has improved my quality of life greatly.

(Posted on 6/28/2016)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

No more shoulder pain! Review by R.J.
Quality
Price
Value

I take two at 10 a.m. and two at 10 p.m. Once in awhile I take one around 4 p.m. My rheumatism/arthritis in my left shoulder leaves me alone. Once I left the GycloMarine bottle at home, and boy did I suffer that day! I now keep a bottle in my car and another one at work just in case. Never leave home without them!

(Posted on 4/8/2016)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

No Help Review by John
MIDDLE RIVER, MD; Age: 60-74
Quality
Price
Value

I've taken these for one month and felt no difference in my joint pain especially in my hands. Was hoping for some relief.

(Posted on 7/21/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

It works! Review by Pat
Forest Hill, MD; Age: 60-74; Medical Concern: Arthritis or Joint Pain
Quality
Price
Value

Been taking this for awhile and it works so much better than the over-the-counter joint products. No more pain relievers and the bonus of not having to worry about eating seafood. My Res-Q 1250 and "marine" supplements allow me to continue to dislike fish!

(Posted on 6/28/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

Excellent product! Review by dmendelsohn
Price
Value
Quality

I have been taking GlycoMarine for 5+ years now. Thanks to this product I have been able to coach my son's ice hockey league for special needs kids as well as play in an adult league. I am very thankful to 680/WCBM for promoting your product. It encouraged me to try it as other joint supplements were not working for me.

(Posted on 6/11/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review
You will receive 50 Res-Q Rewards Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Res-Q GlycoMarine Joint Support

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields