1-800-262-5483
My Cart: 0 items - $0.00

Helping Hearts For Over 30 Years

Res-Q Natural Male Testosterone - 60 Tablets

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
Res-Q Natural Male Testosterone Item #0133

Save $109.20/year

Click for Details

Res-Q Natural Male Testosterone Quality Guaranteed
  • Helps protect your heart*
  • Essential for libido and erectile function*
  • Important for mood and energy levels*
  • Maintains and promotes bone health*
  • Supports muscle mass*
Gluten Free Soy Free Dairy Free Caffeine Free Vegan Non-GMO

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Absolutely works Review by Mr. T
Allentown, PA
Quality
Price
Value

Definitely recommend these. I am in my late 40s and I saw an increase in energy that actually got me working out again and improved all of the other areas you may be wondering about. One tip - the pills are a normal size but are fairly hard compared to even other ResQ pill products. I started using a pill crusher and added it to a protein shake. This really improved the results for me. Just ordered a 12 month supply during one of the big discount weekends.

(Posted on 9/1/2017)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

Works very well Review by Chuck
Quality
Price
Value

As a 70 yer old male I sometimes struggle with maintaining an erection. I tried some other products but received little benefit. I have been using Natural Male for 2 months with increased libido and firm longer lasting erections.

(Posted on 7/25/2016)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

works great Review by Randy
Whitehall, PA; Age: 60-74
Value
Quality
Price

remarkable product works great

(Posted on 5/27/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

remarkable product Review by apeman
Value
Quality
Price

works fantastic great results

(Posted on 5/27/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

So far so good... Review by steve
Quality
Price
Value

I am on my 2nd supply and as of now I have found some slight benefits to this product. I have had a slight gain in energy and this was the main reason to try this product. And, it has helped with my overall weight and my exercise program.

(Posted on 5/7/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

it works!!!!!!! Review by texas-ranger
Quality
Price
Value

Great supplement! I have been depressed with no energy and no sex drive. I'm 29 and after taking this supplement I noticed an increase when I'm working out and my sex drive is through the roof using this product. Lol morning wood haven't had that since I was in my teens. Thank u for helping me feel normal again. Also I suffer from anxiety so anything that's a stimulate will give me jitters and anxiety. I can't even drink coffee, but when u use this product no side effects just feel like an increase in my work out reps and overall mood give it a try it safe and works!!!!!

(Posted on 4/29/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

This product helps! Review by for David
Warrington, PA
Price
Value
Quality

My husband has used this product for about 3 months. He is a Type 2 diabetic, and also takes lowering blood pressure medicine along with diabetes medicine. We purchased this end of last year - and he is now out of them. Told me today - that I MUST order him some more - because we believe it has helped him. Order completed! So thanks ResQ - for helping guys with a 'sensitive' issue.

(Posted on 4/28/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

excellent product Review by Peter
Lumberton, NJ
Price
Value
Quality

I really find this product to be very beneficial. It works for me and i do not have to ingest any harmful products with their awful side effects.

(Posted on 4/7/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

Male Testosterone Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

I started this taken this product about two weeks ago, and waiting for results. It is hard to determine if I have seen any benafits.

(Posted on 4/6/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

Pleased...so far! Review by steve
Norristown, PA; Age: 60-74; Medical Concern: Cholesterol & Heart Disease
Value
Quality
Price

I switched to RES-Q testosterone from another market and I am pleased so far. I have only been on this product for a couple of weeks but I have found a slight weight drop and a slight increase in energy. I am hoping that going forward, I will get even more benefits from this supplement. Stay tuned!!

(Posted on 1/26/2015)

Results are the opinion of the reviewer and may not be typical.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review
You will receive 50 Res-Q Rewards Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Res-Q Natural Male Testosterone

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields